Kämpf Umweltservice GmbH
Austraße 170
74076 Heilbronn
Telefon 07131 / 6 49 57-0
Telefax 07131 / 6 49 57-33
info@kaempf-umweltservice.de



  Hardy Tiffert
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 07131 / 6 49 57-11
h.tiffert@kaempf-umweltservice.de










  Bianca Jahke
Prokuristin Abwicklung/Personal

Telefon 07131 / 6 49 57-61
b.jahke@kaempf-umweltservice.de










  Marc Schwarz
Prokurist Einkauf/Verkauf

Telefon 07131 / 6 49 57-62
m.schwarz@kaempf-umweltservice.de










  Dominik Felger
Disposition/Fuhrpark/Spedition

Telefon 07131 / 6 49 57-10
d.felger@kaempf-umweltservice.de









  Fabienne Tiffert
Abwicklung

Telefon 07131 / 6 49 57-15
f.tiffert@kaempf-umweltservice.de














 
HMH Metallhandel GmbH & Co.KG
Austraße 170
D-74076 Heilbronn
Telefon +49 7131/6 49 57-61
Telefax +49 7131/6 49 57-66
info@hmh-metallhandel.de



  Armin Tiffert
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 07131 / 6 49 57-63
a.tiffert@hmh-metallhandel.de